Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Article by Malu Palma

I am a Brazilian girl and until I got here in the United States, I had never heard about Toms. As soon as I got to campus I started noticing those different shoes in a lot of people’s feet. One of my good friends from Dominican Republic has the gold glitter one and she wears it with absolutely everything! It is amazing how one shoe can go with so many different outfits! What’s the best thing about it? They are super comfortable! I’ve tried them on and I approve it!

Daily Look 1

Sophisticated

Everyone can wear Toms: men, women and children. The brand offers different styles, from classic to rocker, from one color to printed ones. It goes with anyone, any personality, any style.. You just need to know how to combine it!

Besides that, the brand gives away one pair of Toms for each pair they sell. It is the One for One Movement. The brand started when its creator went to Argentina and saw women making shoes for poor children, so they could go to school. He decided to continue that women’s good action and created the brand.

A lot of celebrities joined forces with Toms to create new styles and patterns. Fashion Icons, actors and actresses, they all wear them and they love it!

From Kristen Stewart to Zac Efron and Anne Hathaway.

So, are you addicted to Toms yet? You can buy yours online in the brand’s official website. Prices may vary between $40 to $54, depending on the model you choose. Remember it is for a good cause and you still are on fashion!

